Google Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS 4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews DJ Sime 07758 307555

4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews Call DJ Sime 07758 307555

We are very proud of our reviews at 4all disco and karaoke.  We pride ourselves on 4 and 5 star reviews.

4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews Call DJ Sime 07758 307555

Click Here for Google Reviews

4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews Call DJ Sime 07758 307555

A Few Latest Google Reviews

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! After spending great deal of time organising a 50th birthday party our DJ (booked elsewhere) cancelled only 2 hours before the guests arrived.
Luckily DJ Sime came to our rescue!!! After a quick call he arranged the perfect DJ for our event. He gauged the room well and played music accordingly. I could not be more happy with the service. It was quick, well suited and the price was very competitive!!!

Again, I can't recommend this guy enough! We will definitely be using the company again!!

Josh Jonny Stone - Jan 2019

Excellent DJ- thoroughly professional- arrived before to set up and also entertained with high quality music and also kept all the requests from Birthday Girl- I am really impressed with his service and that too at a reasonable price! Would strongly recommend and also use his services again

Sudip Sinha - Jan 2019

Great DJ, played a really good variety of music, reliable and most important got everyone up and dancing! Would highly recommend.

Debbie Addy - Dec 2018

Many thanks si for a great night. Had every song we requested for our son Daniels 21st party. have used si for all our birthday parties over the years. One of the best DJs in Leeds.thanks again si.xx

Helen Jordan - Dec 2018

Used Sime for the last 3 yrs at our bars bday party. Great guy, great set up. Will be using again next year or for any other event.

Kristian Walker - Nov 2018

DJ Sime provided a DJ for my sons 8th birthday and he was great! The kids loved him and we were impressed at how early he came to set up so he was ready for the first people coming through the doors. Great price too!! Will definitely be using again!

Jo Sturman - Sept 2018

Hired DJ Sime for my 40th and would highly recommend him. I asked for up beat music and that it what i got! He is quick at getting back in touch with you if you have any queries and is excellent value for money. A professionally run business. Would definitely use again!

Nicola Brennan Aug 2018

We hired DJ Sime for our Silver Wedding Party on the 23rd June 2018. The booking process was very easy and he responded immediately to any queries. Everyone enjoyed the music and it catered for all different tastes. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Alison Mearns July 2018

Simon was brilliant from start to finish. He kept in contact from the booking to the actual night. He told me Ben would be out DJ and he was fantastic. I only sent at play list the day before and he totally delivered. It was my mums 70th and we had guests ranging from 2yrs - 85yrs! Ben got everyone involved and made the party happen. It felt like he was part of the family. I can’t recommend Simon and Ben highly enough (and I am super fussy!). They were on time, played everything and more that we wanted and really made the karaoke fun!! Great guys. Don’t book anyone else.

Sharon Wright May 2018

Here are Just a Few Past and present companies and services I have worked for.

  • Leeds City Council
  • NG Bailey, Leeds
  • USDAW
  • Greene King
  • Amber Taverns
  • Wetherspoons
  • Pudsey Grangefield High School, Leeds
  • Robertstown Junior & Infant School, Cleckheaton
  • Sharp Consultancy, Leeds
  • Yorkshire Building Society
  • Halifax PLC
  • Fulneck School, Pudsey
  • Wigton Moor Primary School
  • Alcoholics Anonymous
  • Mind, York
  • Harley Davidson, Leeds
  • Boothroyd Primary Academy
  • Lark In The Park
  • Narcotics Anonymous

4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews DJ Sime 07758 307555

Best Djs in Leeds