Google Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS 4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews DJ Sime 07758 307555

4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews Call DJ Sime 07758 307555

We are very proud of our reviews at 4all disco and karaoke.  We pride ourselves on 4 and 5 star reviews.

4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews Call DJ Sime 07758 307555

Click Here for Google Reviews

4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews Call DJ Sime 07758 307555

A Few Latest Google Reviews

Excellent DJ. It was for my mums 80th and he smashed it out of the park. Very accommodating with some of my mums specific tunes and the whole evening was a resounding success. Would heartily recommend for any occasion. Great job and really well priced. Very professional and kept in the loop at all times. All family and friends thoroughly enjoyed the night and that spoke volumes.

Richard Ryan - Feb 2020

Sime did my daughters 30th party, I booked him after reading all the reviews and was not disappointed! What a lovely guy, nothing was any trouble he listened to everyone's requests, played great music he really made the party fun, gent, Will never go anywhere else !

Julie Tindall - Feb 2020

Booked for my wife's 30th which was dj'd by Cerys & James, they were brilliant running karaoke all way through which made everyone's night. Had a great range of songs & were able to accommodate all the requests put in. Everyone's commented on how much fun they had and how good karaoke was, there were a few wanting to book them & take their details at end of night. Birthday girl absolutely loved it. Thanks for a fantastic night.

Nic Turner - Jan 2020

We used DJ Sime for our works Christmas do and he was fab! Very down to earth and easy going. He took any requests we wanted, we did some fab kareoke and he even helped us play some party games! Would recommend

Kirsty Haley - Jan 2020

Again, I can't recommend this guy enough! We will definitely be using the company again!!

Josh Jonny Stone - Jan 2019

Excellent DJ- thoroughly professional- arrived before to set up and also entertained with high quality music and also kept all the requests from Birthday Girl- I am really impressed with his service and that too at a reasonable price! Would strongly recommend and also use his services again

Sudip Sinha - Jan 2019

Great DJ, played a really good variety of music, reliable and most important got everyone up and dancing! Would highly recommend.

Debbie Addy - Dec 2018

Many thanks si for a great night. Had every song we requested for our son Daniels 21st party. have used si for all our birthday parties over the years. One of the best DJs in Leeds.thanks again si.xx

Helen Jordan - Dec 2018

Used Sime for the last 3 yrs at our bars bday party. Great guy, great set up. Will be using again next year or for any other event.

Kristian Walker - Nov 2018

DJ Sime provided a DJ for my sons 8th birthday and he was great! The kids loved him and we were impressed at how early he came to set up so he was ready for the first people coming through the doors. Great price too!! Will definitely be using again!

Jo Sturman - Sept 2018

Hired DJ Sime for my 40th and would highly recommend him. I asked for up beat music and that it what i got! He is quick at getting back in touch with you if you have any queries and is excellent value for money. A professionally run business. Would definitely use again!

Nicola Brennan Aug 2018

We hired DJ Sime for our Silver Wedding Party on the 23rd June 2018. The booking process was very easy and he responded immediately to any queries. Everyone enjoyed the music and it catered for all different tastes. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Alison Mearns July 2018

Simon was brilliant from start to finish. He kept in contact from the booking to the actual night. He told me Ben would be out DJ and he was fantastic. I only sent at play list the day before and he totally delivered. It was my mums 70th and we had guests ranging from 2yrs - 85yrs! Ben got everyone involved and made the party happen. It felt like he was part of the family. I can’t recommend Simon and Ben highly enough (and I am super fussy!). They were on time, played everything and more that we wanted and really made the karaoke fun!! Great guys. Don’t book anyone else.

Sharon Wright May 2018

Here are Just a Few Past and present companies and services I have worked for.

Leeds City Council

NG Bailey, Leeds

USDAW

Marne Army Barracks

B & M

Lloyds Bank

Sharp Lane Primary School

Pudsey Grangefield High School, Leeds

University of Bradford

Sharp Consultancy, Leeds

Yorkshire Building Society

Five Lanes Primary School

Fulneck School, Pudsey

Wigton Moor Primary School

Alcoholics & Narcotics Anonymous

Mind, York

Harley Davidson, Leeds

Boothroyd Primary Academy

Halifax PLC

McDonald’s

Decathlon

4All Disco and Karaoke Google Reviews DJ Sime 07758 307555